Destination | Truman@Art in the Age, Philly

Art in the Age asked me if I wanted to be a part of one of their monthly installations and having been to the store before and being a fan, I was more than up for it.  I happen to be on tour at the moment and was able to drop by the shop to see the installation in person.  I’m definitely honored to be part of a great installation with other inspirational people (Bob being one of them) and am very pleased to see my stuff stocked alongside many other great brands in a great store doing great things.  Great.  I finally got to meet up with Bob for some drinks and hang time as well.  Greater.

p.s. Thanks for the bottle of Root guys!

Leave a Reply

