Well Loved | Vans Authentics

A friend gave me these maybe 3 or 4 years ago.  I saw a new pair today and was surprised to see how different the original color was.  I rather prefer my sun-bleached and faded color to the original.  Will probably keep these till they’re falling off my feet.

5 responses to “Well Loved | Vans Authentics

  1. Shoes like these are the best! They have lived.

  2. these are great. sara has an old pair but not quite up to par with these (yet!) love you blog, so glad we stumbled up on it.

  3. Teppei, do you know any good shops in New York for denim, shirts, shoes etc? I’m going at the end of the month and I am looking for some recommendations!

Leave a Reply

