Vintage Russell Chukkas

Russell Moccasin has been handmaking shoes and boots out of Berlin, Wisconsin for over a hundred years now (est 1898).  That’s history.  These guys are the real deal.  I found these and had to pick them up.  I’m a nerd for vintage goods.  I love that an object has a unique story all it’s own before I get my hands on it.  I’m not exactly sure how old these are, but I believe them to be fairly old.  There’s a serial number on it, so I’ve been meaning to contact Russell to see if they can tell me.  Anyhow, I’ve admired Russell’s chukkas for a while and am a happy camper that I picked these up.

2 responses to “Vintage Russell Chukkas

  1. Hi, what brand is the cord pants if I may ask?

Leave a Reply

